Village of Lima Officials

John Correll

Mayor

jcorrell@villageoflima.us

585-953-5611

Jerry Warsaw

Trustee

jwarsaw@villageoflima.us

585-704-2080

Joe Schwing

Trustee

jschwing@villageoflima.us

585-624-5753

John Kattato

Trustee

jkattato@villageoflima.us

585-624-2210


John Wadach

Trustee

jwadach@villageoflima.us

585-624-1502

Ben Luft

DPW Superintendent

bluft@villageoflima.us

585-370-7143

Amy Hudak

Clerk

clerk@villageoflima.us

585-624-2210

 

Charlie Floeser

Code Enforcement

codes@townoflima.org

585-624-7911