Village of Lima Officials

John Skiptunas

Mayor

jskiptunas@villageoflima.us

585-448-6410

John Wadach

Deputy Mayor

jwadach@villageoflima.us

585-624-1502

 

Brian Smith

Trustee

bsmith@villageoflima.us

585-624-2210

Carolyn Fleming

Trustee

cfleming@villageoflima.us

585-624-2210


Josh Petraitis

Trustee

jpetraitis@villageoflima.us

585-624-2210

Ben Luft

DPW Superintendent

bluft@villageoflima.us

585-370-7143

Elissa Sackett

Clerk

clerk@villageoflima.us

585-624-2210

 

Matthew Lenahan

Village Attorney

Lenahan@ruppbaase.com

585-381-3400


Charlie Floeser

Code Enforcement

codes@townoflima.org

585-624-7911


Jane Radomski

Deputy Clerk

deputyclerk@villageoflima.us

585-624-2210