Village of Lima Officials

John Wadach

Mayor

jwadach@villageoflima.us

585-624-1502

John Skiptunas

Deputy Mayor

jskiptunas@villageoflima.us

585-448-6410

 

David Cabrera

Trustee

dcabrera@villageoflima.us

585-624-2210

John Kattato

Trustee

jkattato@villageoflima.us

585-624-2210


Josh Petraitis

Trustee

jpetraitis@villageoflima.us

585-624-2210

Ben Luft

DPW Superintendent

bluft@villageoflima.us

585-370-7143

Elissa Sackett

Clerk

clerk@villageoflima.us

585-624-2210

 

Matthew Lenahan

Village Attorney

Lenahan@ruppbaase.com

585-381-3400


Charlie Floeser

Code Enforcement

codes@townoflima.org

585-624-7911