Village of Lima Officials

Carl Luft

Mayor

cluft@VillageOfLima.us

585-582-1776

Jerry Warsaw

Deputy Mayor

jwarsaw@VillageOfLima.us

585-704-2080

Joe Schwing

Trustee

jschwing@VillageOfLima.us

585-624-5753

John Correll

Trustee

jcorrell@VillageOfLima.us

585-953-5611


John Wadach

Trustee

jwadach@VillageOfLima.us

585–624-1502

Ben Luft

DPW Superintendent

bluft@VillageOfLima.us

585–370-7143

Linda Banfield

Clerk

volima@rochester.rr.com

585–624-2210

 

Charlie Floeser

Code Enforcement

codes@townoflima.org

585–624-7911